CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Christ as King, Church as Embassy The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 20 November 2016
We Are The Church, and That Didn't Change This Last Week The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 13 November 2016
Bringing a Child into the Kingdom of God The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 06 November 2016
Hope & Humanity The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 23 October 2016
Praying for True Justice The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 16 October 2016
Grateful Politics The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 09 October 2016
Justice and Mercy The Reverend Steven Ford Sunday, 18 September 2016
Grandfather’s House The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 04 September 2016
The Stories We Tell & The Liturgy we Live The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 28 August 2016
Every Sabbath I Worship A god The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 21 August 2016
Not Knowing Good and Evil The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 14 August 2016
Training for the Kingdom The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 07 August 2016
Be Thou My Vision, O Lord of My Life The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 31 July 2016
The Lord's Prayer and Learning To Play the Game The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 24 July 2016
The Coach and the Game: at the Feet of the Master The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 17 July 2016
Will you put on the Mantle of Christ? A Corporate Analogy The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 26 June 2016
Cultural Possession & True Freedom The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 19 June 2016
The Gospel Never Stands Alone The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 05 June 2016
Scenic Overlooks The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 29 May 2016
The Trinity In Life The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 22 May 2016