CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Grateful Politics The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 09 October 2016
Justice and Mercy The Reverend Steven Ford Sunday, 18 September 2016
Grandfather’s House The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 04 September 2016
The Stories We Tell & The Liturgy we Live The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 28 August 2016
Every Sabbath I Worship A god The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 21 August 2016
Not Knowing Good and Evil The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 14 August 2016
Training for the Kingdom The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 07 August 2016
Be Thou My Vision, O Lord of My Life The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 31 July 2016
The Lord's Prayer and Learning To Play the Game The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 24 July 2016
The Coach and the Game: at the Feet of the Master The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 17 July 2016
Will you put on the Mantle of Christ? A Corporate Analogy The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 26 June 2016
Cultural Possession & True Freedom The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 19 June 2016
The Gospel Never Stands Alone The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 05 June 2016
Scenic Overlooks The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 29 May 2016
The Trinity In Life The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 22 May 2016
Pentecost: Search & Rescue The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 15 May 2016
The Double-Bind The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 08 May 2016
Crossfit for Jesus The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 01 May 2016
Sermon for the Installation and Confirmation The Very Reverend Rebecca L. McClain Sunday, 24 April 2016
New Beginnings The Right Rev. Kirk Smith Sunday, 24 April 2016