CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Sunday Sermon 02/06/11 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 06 February 2011
Sunday Sermon 12/26/10 Fr. Andrew Petiprin Sunday, 26 December 2010
Christmas Eve Sermon Fr. Phillip Jackson Friday, 24 December 2010
Sunday Sermon 12/19/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 19 December 2010
Sunday Sermon 12/12/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 12 December 2010
Thanksgiving Sermon 12/05/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 05 December 2010
Thanksgiving Sermon Fr. Andrew Petiprin Thursday, 25 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 11/21/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 21 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 11/07/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 07 November 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/31/10 Fr. Andrew Petiprin Sunday, 31 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/24/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 24 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/17/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 17 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/10/10 Fr. David Pettengill Sunday, 10 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 10/03/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 03 October 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/26/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 26 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/19/10 Bishop Edward J. Konieczny, Diocese of Oklahoma Sunday, 19 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/12/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 12 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 09/05/10 Fr. Andrew Petiprin Sunday, 05 September 2010
Sunday Sermon 08/22/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 22 August 2010
Sunday Sermon 08/15/10 Fr. Phillip Jackson Sunday, 15 August 2010