CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
What We Witness To The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 08 April 2018
New Birth, New Life, New Family The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 01 April 2018
Good Friday of God After All The Reverend Daniel Richards Friday, 30 March 2018
Maundy Thursday, The Saddest Night In History The Very Reverend Rebecca L. McClain Thursday, 29 March 2018
Palm Sunday The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Promises We Make The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 18 March 2018
Jesus, Love Lifted Up The Very Reverend Rebecca L. McClain Sunday, 11 March 2018
On Not Hoovering the Temple The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 04 March 2018
Covenant: Peter Parker The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 25 February 2018
Baptism: Bruce Wayne The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 18 February 2018
Ash Wednesday – The 3 Categories of Sin The Reverend Daniel Richards Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Transfiguration: Clark Kent The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 11 February 2018
Solitude The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 04 February 2018
Knowing and Loving The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 28 January 2018
Silence The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 21 January 2018
Solitude The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 14 January 2018
The Way. The Light. The Life. Bearer. Of All Things. The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 24 December 2017
Learning To Die The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 17 December 2017
Friends Among Prophets The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 10 December 2017
Shepherd and King The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 26 November 2017