CCA Sermons

Title Speaker Date
Baptism and Politics The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 21 February 2016
Under the Rule of God The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 14 February 2016
Listen to Him The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 07 February 2016
Yay/Boo The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 31 January 2016
Finding Our Way Home: The Bible As A Topographical Map The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 24 January 2016
Discipline of Delight The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 17 January 2016
Becoming the Baptized The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 10 January 2016
At Home in the Incarnation The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 03 January 2016
Well-Founded Awe: John’s Prologue on the First Sunday after Christmas The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 27 December 2015
The Word Made Flesh -Part II The Reverend Daniel Richards Friday, 25 December 2015
The Word Made Flesh -Part I The Reverend Daniel Richards Thursday, 24 December 2015
Sometimes You Have To Look Twice The Reverend Daniel Richards Sunday, 20 December 2015
God is Now Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 13 December 2015
The Prophet of the Most High The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 06 December 2015
Look Up The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 29 November 2015
Christ the King Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 22 November 2015
Not By Might Does One Prevail The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 15 November 2015
Who is this King of Glory? The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 01 November 2015
Resurrection Happening Reverend William K. Young Sunday, 25 October 2015
As You Wish The Reverend Elizabeth Blunt Sunday, 18 October 2015