Special Services

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist II


Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
4:30 – 5:00 p.m. – Carol Sing
5:00 p.m. – Family Eucharist & Blessing of the Creche
7:45 – 8:00 p.m. – Carol Sing
8:00 p.m. – Holy Eucharist II (no childcare)
 
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist II (no childcare)


Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 6
7:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 6:00 p.m.
 
Palm Sunday: April 14, 2019
8:00 a.m., 10:15 a.m., 6:00 p.m.
 
Holy Week Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 p.m.
 
Holy Week Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 p.m.
 
Holy Week Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 p.m.
 
Maundy Thursday: April 18, 2019
Soup Dinner 6:00 p.m., service 7:00 p.m.
 
Good Friday: April 19, 2019
Noon, 7:00 p.m.
 
Easter Vigil: Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 p.m.
 
Easter Sunday: April 21, 2019
8:00 a.m., 10:15 a.m., 6:00 p.m.